Salman Khan’s show Indian Pro Music League will be launched soon, there will be a fight between the tunes of tunes

new Delhi. Salman Khan is about to launch an interesting program soon, in which the audience, actors and cricketers are all coming together to entertain the audience. The name of the new show is Indian Pro Music League, whose anthem song has also been released. In the anthem song of the show, we can see everything from film actors like Salman Khan to Indian cricketer Suresh Raina. In Anthem Song you will see Salman Khan, who is saying that music is the one that can go through the ears to the heart and the slogan is the one that can sing the whole Hindustan together.

Music director Sajid Khan has composed this anthem of the show. Sajid is also the captain of Delhi Dhurandhars, one of the 6 teams. Sajid told that his brother Wajid is the reason for joining this show. Because it was the dream of his late brother Wajid Khan. He said that Wajid had asked me to be a part of this show, so I joined it and that’s why I am giving my 500 percent participation here.

So have seen the madness of the audience about the sports league, now see whether the audience likes the war in this style or not. Salman Khan is one of those superstars who are always in demand on the big screen as well as on TV. After TV shows like ‘Dus Ka Dum’ and ‘Bigg Boss’, Salman Khan is now bringing the Indian Pro Music League. Salman is the brand ambassador of this show. The show will soon be telecast on GTV and G5.

The Indian Pro Music League will have 6 teams and will be led by Genelia Ritesh Deshmukh, Govinda, Shraddha Kapoor, Rajkumar Rao, Suresh Raina, Bobby Deol and other Bollywood celebrities. The audience is also excited about this league of musical instruments. There were reports that earlier Manish Paul was going to host the show, but now Sugandha Mishra is going to host it. See the names and members of 6 teams

UP Dabangs – Ankit Tiwari, Payal Dev, Salman Ali

Bengal Tigers – Shaan, Aakriti Kakkar, Riturat Mohanty

Gujarat Rockers – Javed Ali, Bhumi Trivedi, Hemant Brijwasi

Mumbai Warriors – Kailash Kher, Shilpa Rao, Minister of Purva

Delhi Dhurandhars – Sajid, Neha Bhasin, Ankush Bhardwaj

Panjaw Lions – Micah Singh, Aasis Khor, Rupali Jagga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *