Indian Railway: Many new trains will run on these routes including Delhi-Kanpur on Holi, get tickets today

New Delhi: Indian Railways is going to operate many trains from April 1 to make travel easier for passengers. Railways has given information about this by tweeting. Northern Railway has written in a tweet that (Northern Railway) April 1, 2021 Unreserved mail / express special train will be run. Let us tell you that these trains will run from Delhi, Kanpur, Tundla, Budgam, Baramula and Banihal stations. Apart from this, superfast trains will also be operated.

Let us know that superfast trains will run on Bandra, Haridwar and Udhna routes. Railways have also announced to run several special trains in view of festivals. With this, the operation of many trains has started from 23 March.

Also read: LIC has given good news to millions of customers, now EMI of home loan will not be given for 6 months

Railways tweetedNorthern Railway has written in the tweet that for the convenience of the passengers, it has been decided by Northern Railway to operate the following trains as unreserved mail / express special trains from the dates shown to them till further notice. The list of these unreserved mail / express special trains is as follows: –

>> 04184/04183 Delhi Junction-Tundla Junction-Delhi Jn (Daily)
Train number 04184/04183 will be run on Delhi to Tundla route. Let us know, this special special mail / express daily will be run. It will run from Delhi from 7 April to 30 June. Apart from this, Tundla will run from 10 April to 30 July.

Where will this train stop
Talking about the stoppages of this train, this train is Delhi Shahdara Junction, Vivek Vihar, Shahibahad, Ghaziabad Jn., Maripat, Dadri, Boraki Halt, Azibpur, Dunkour, Wire, Chola, Gangraul Halt, Sikandrapur, Khurja Jn., Kamalpur Halt , Dunwar, Somna, Kulwa, Mehraval, Aligarh Jn., Daud Khan, Mandark, Sasni, Hathras Jn., Pora, Jalesar Road, Chamrola, Bahran Jn. And will stop at Mithwali Junction.

>> Train number 04681/04617 Baramulla-Banihal-Baramulla
This unreserved special mail / express train will run daily from 1st April. This train will run from Banihal at 7:55 am and Baramulla will arrive at 11:20 pm.

Where will this train stop
It will stop at Sopore, Hamer, Pattan, Mejholm, Budgam, Srinagar, Pampur, Kakapor, Avantipora etc.

>> 04124/04123 Kanpur Central-Pratapgarh-Kanpur Central (Daily)
Apart from this, train number 04124/04123 Kanpur Central-Pratapgarh-Kanpur Central will run daily. This train will run from Kanpur at 17:35 and will reach Pratapgarh at 23:00.

Where will this train stop
Talking about the stoppage, during this train journey, the train Unnao, Lucknow, Nijohan, Bachhrawan, Harchandpur, Rae Bareli Jn., Fursatganj, Jasi, Kasimpur, Gauriganj, Amethi, Antu and Chill Bill Jn. Will stop at the station.

09017 (22917) Bandra Terminus-Haridwar Superfast Train
Talking about Superfast train, it will run on Bandra Terminus-Haridwar route. Railway has announced to run festival special train in view of Yatri’s facilities. Apart from this, 09057/09058 (19057/19058) Udhna-Manduadih-Udhna Faswital Superfast Special train will also be run.

Also read: Special offer of IRCTC, visit 4 Dham in 12 days, know how much money will be spent?

Call 139 and get the information
Let us know that you can contact helpline number 139 for more information about these trains. Apart from this, you can also visit the official website of the railway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *