For the eighth installment of PM Kisan, the government has made a list, check whether you will get 2000 rupees or not – for the eighth installment of PM Kisan, the government has made a list, check whether you will get 2000 rupees or not …

new Delhi: The eighth installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM kisan samman nidhi) is going to be credited to your account soon. If you have also applied for this scheme, then immediately check whether you will get 2000 rupees in your account or not. Let us tell you that in this scheme of the government, farmers of the country are given financial assistance of Rs 6000 annually.

Payment of the eighth installment in the accounts of 11 crore 74 lakh beneficiaries associated with the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM kisan) scheme is going to start soon.

Who will benefit?
In order to take advantage of this scheme, there should be agricultural land in the name of the farmer. If a farmer is doing farming, but the field is not in his name but in the name of his father or grandfather, then that person cannot take advantage of this scheme. Not all pensioners who earn a pension of more than ten thousand rupees will get the benefit of this scheme.Also read: Corona’s havoc! Debt-GDP ratio rises to 90 per cent, increase in country’s debt

Serving or retired government employees, current or former MPs / MLAs / Ministers / Mayors also cannot avail this scheme. Apart from this, registered doctors, engineers, lawyers, chartered accountants and their family members will also not get the benefit.

How to check status?
You can check your status by visiting the official website of PM Kisan. You can see here how many installments you have been paid so far, what is the status of the next installment. If an installment has been stopped, what is the reason for it? If you feel that there is something wrong with the information, then you can also rectify it here.

Follow these rules-
>> Go to the official website of PM Kisan
>> Here you will find the option of ‘Farmers Corner’ on the right side.
>> Click on ‘Beneficiary Status’ option here.
>> new page will open here.
>> On the new page, choose one of the options from Aadhaar number, bank account number or mobile number.
>> Through these three numbers you can check whether the money comes to your account or not.
>> Fill in the number of the option you have selected.
>> Then click on ‘Get Data’.
>> After clicking here, you will get information about all transactions.
>> ie which installment came into your account and which bank account was credited.

Also read: Indian Railways: Due to Corona, some trains were canceled again, in April you have also got the tickets checked, so…

Till when will the 8th installment come?
Talking about the eighth installment of this scheme, the first installment of every year comes from April 1 to July 31, the second installment from August 1 to November 30 and the third installment from December 1 to March 31. Modi government started on 24 February 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *