Summer special train will run between Mumbai-Gorakhpur, we will not be able to travel without reservation

New Delhi. Keeping in mind the convenience of the railway passengers, the railways has decided to operate a summer special train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur. This train will run from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. It will be mandatory for the passengers to comply with the Kovid-19 standards while traveling in the train. All coaches of this train will be of reserved category. Train will be operated in both directions as per schedule.

According to North Eastern Railway spokesperson Pankaj Kumar Singh, 01171/01172 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Summer Special train will be operated from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus on April 14 for Wednesday and April 16, 2021 from Gorakhpur for a round on Friday. .

According to the spokesperson, 01171 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur Summer Departure from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus on Wednesday, April 14 at 01.00 pm from Thane, 01.23 pm from Kalyan, 01.53 pm from Kalyan Road, 04.48 pm from Nashik Road, 08.40 pm from Bhusaval, 13.45 pm from Itarsi, Jabalpur. It will leave Gorakhpur at 12.15 pm at 17.40 hrs, Satna at 21.05 hrs, Banda at 00.50 hrs on second day, Kanpur Central at 04.50 hrs, Lucknow at 06.50 hrs, Gonda at 09.20 hrs and Basti at 10.30 hrs.

01172 Gorakhpur-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Summer Special train departing from Gorakhpur at 00.45 hrs on Friday, April 16, 2021 at 01.50 hrs from Gonda, 03.15 hrs from Gonda, 05.55 hrs from Lucknow, 07.55 hrs from Kanpur, 10.50 hrs from Banda, Satna. Lokmanya Tilak Terminus will arrive at 12.15 am at 14.35 am, Jabalpur at 18.15 am, Itarsi at 22.00 pm, Bhusaval at 03.25 am on the second day, Nashik Road at 07.20 am, Kalyan at 11.05 am and Thane at 11.30 am.

In this special train, a total of 22 coaches will be fitted, including 17 of ordinary second class chair car, 03 of air-conditioned chair car class, and 02 coaches of generator-cum-luggage vehicle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *