Bank holidays Banks will remain closed for 11 days from today check full list varpat– News18 Hindi

New Delhi. If you have any bank related work then you may have to wait a long time. Bank holiday list in July 2021 will be closed for a total of 15 days in July this month. In this, most of the bank holidays are falling in the coming week. Banks will remain closed in different states for the next few days from today i.e. Saturday. Therefore, before leaving the bank, it is important for you to know about these holidays in detail.

10-11 and 18 July are weekly holidays
Let us tell you that due to the second Saturday, there is a holiday in the banks on July 10 and due to Sunday, the banks will be closed on July 11 and 18. Apart from this, banks will be closed for a total of 9 days from Monday to next Saturday due to festivals. Meanwhile, there is no holiday on 15th July. Let us tell you that according to RBI, this bank holiday is decided according to different states, so banks will not operate in only those states where holidays have been fixed.

Also read- If you have this SBI account then you will get ₹ 2 lakh for free, know how to avail benefits?

Check the complete list of holidays-
1.) 10 July 2021 – Second Saturday
2.) 11 July 2021 – Sunday
3.) 12 July 2021 – Monday – Kang (Rajasthan), Rath Yatra (Bhubaneswar, Imphal,)
4.) 13 July 2021 – Tuesday – Bhanu Jayanti (Martyr’s Day- Jammu and Kashmir, Bhanu Jayanti- Sikkim)
5.) 14 July 2021 – Drukpa Tshechi (Gangtok)
6.) 16 July 2021 – Thursday – Harela Puja (Dehradun)
7.) 17 July 2021 – Kharchi Puja (Agartala, Shillong)
8.) 18 July 2021 – Sunday
9.) 19 July 2021 – Guru Rimpoche’s Thungkar Tshechu (Gangtok)
10.) 20 July 2021 – Tuesday – Eid Al Adha (Nationwide)
11.) 21 July 2021 – Wednesday – Bakrid (All over the country)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *