On the 15th day after becoming CM, Pushkar Dhami made a big reshuffle in the bureaucracy, see the full list

Dehradun. After taking over the command of Uttarakhand, CM Pushkar Dhami has now made a big change in the bureaucracy. Since his taking oath as the Chief Minister, there was talk of transfer of a large number of officers and changes in departments, which came to an end on Monday. A major change was made in the bureaucracy of Uttarakhand on Monday night.
According to the information, Brijesh Sant has been made VC, MDDA. At the same time, Ranbir Singh Chauhan has been placed on the post of Excise Commissioner. Bhupal Singh Manral has been appointed as the new Food Secretary and Commissioner. Vijay Yadav has been brought in as Secretary of Skill Development. Neeraj Khairwal has been made the MD, giving the reins of the roadways.

Deepak Rawat has been appointed as MD of UPCL. The big thing in these divisions and changes in the departments is that Deependra Chaudhary has been removed from the state property department. At the same time, Rajesh has been appointed as the new District Magistrate by removing Dehradun DM Ashish Srivastava.

Big responsibility to Manisha
Manisha Panwar has been given a big responsibility and she has been given the post of Additional Chief Secretary, Finance. Anand Vardhan has been appointed as Additional Chief Secretary, Home. At the same time, Meenakshi Sundaram has been removed from the Education Department and appointed as Agriculture Secretary. At the same time, as the secretary of Panchayati Raj, Nitesh Jha will take over the responsibility. Radhika Jha has been given the responsibility of Education Secretary. Sowjanya has been appointed as Energy Secretary, Ranjit Sinha as Home Secretary, S Murugesan as Sports Secretary and Hari Chand Semwal as Irrigation Secretary.

It is worth noting that earlier, IAS officer Sukhbir Singh Sandhu was made the new Chief Secretary of Uttarakhand. The deputation of 1988 batch IAS Sandhu in the center is ending on July 21. Technically, they have to join their home cadre after that. Sandhu is currently the chairperson of the National Highways Authority and was given an extension of 6 months in December last year. Now the interesting thing behind this whole matter is that Sukhbir Singh Sandhu became the Chief Secretary of Uttarakhand, this matter was raised during the Tirath Singh Rawat government. Tirath Singh Rawat, who was the CM, wanted a change in the bureaucracy.

Read Hindi News online and watch Live TV News18 on Hindi website. Know news related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *