Modi government changed secretaries of many departments know who got what responsibility achs

New Delhi. Air India Chairman Rajiv Bansal has been made the new Aviation Secretary as part of the reshuffle in the top bureaucracy by the Narendra Modi government at the Centre. In the order issued by the Ministry of Personnel (DoPT) on Wednesday, it has been said that Additional Secretary in the Department of Economic Affairs K. Rajaraman has been appointed as the Secretary, Department of Telecommunications. He will replace Anshu Prakash, who is due to retire on 30 September 2021.

Rajeev Bansal will replace Pradeep Singh Kharola
Rajeev Bansal, a 1988 batch IAS officer of Nagaland cadre, will succeed Pradeep Singh Kharola at the end of September 2021. At the same time, Steel Secretary Pradeep Kumar Tripathi has been appointed as DoPT Secretary, Department of Personnel and Training. In the order of the ministry, it has been said that Govind Mohan, Additional Secretary in the Home Department, will be the Secretary of the Ministry of Culture. Anurag Jain, Vice-Chairman, Delhi Development Authority, has been made Secretary, Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade, Ministry of Commerce and Industry.

read this also- India will again take strict steps against China! Now Chinese companies will not be allowed to invest in LIC IPO

Anuradha Prasad appointed as Secretary of the Ministry of Home Affairs
According to the order of the Personnel Ministry, K. Sanjay Murthy has been made Secretary, Higher Education Department. Similarly, Devendra Kumar Singh will be Secretary, Ministry of Cooperation, Sunil Barthwal, Secretary, Ministry of Labor and Employment, Anuradha Prasad will be Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, Ansuli Arya will be Secretary in the Department of Official Language. Apart from this, Rajesh Agarwal will be the secretary of the Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship. Katikithala Srinivas, director of Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, has been given the post and salary of Secretary to the Government of India.

Read Hindi News online and watch Live TV News18 on Hindi website. Know news related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *